Yhteydet

Yhdistys

Yhdistyksen osoite
FiSTT
Suomen kaivamattoman tekniikan yhdistys ry
c/o Sari Pietilä / Haapasuonkankaantie 10, 90830 Haukipudas
info@fistt.fi
Sihteeri
Sari Pietilä
Johan Lundberg Oy 
Puhelin +358 50 413 2484
info@fistt.fi

FiSTT hallitus 2023

Puheenjohtaja
Pertti Leppänen
Sitowise Oy
Linnoitustie 6 D, 02600 Espoo
Puhelin +358 44 427 9047
pertti.leppanen@sitowise.com
Timo Kyntäjä
TK Infra Oy   
Siikakoskenpolku 17,48710 KOTKA
Puhelin +358 40 483 3471
timo.kyntaja@tkinfra.fi
Esko Lehtimäki
Tampereen Vesi
Viinikankatu 42 A, 33800 Tampere
Puhelin +358 50 345 0626
esko.lehtimaki@tampere.fi
Kimmo Hell
Ramboll Finland Oy
Pakkahuoneenaukio 2, 33100 Tampere
Puhelin +358 40 502 1125
kimmo.hell@ramboll.fi
Seppo Rautiainen
Uponor Infra Oy
PL 21, 15561 Nastola
Puhelin +358 20 129 2544
seppo.rautiainen@uponor.com
Kia Aksela
Wise Environnent Oy
Kotitontuntie, 02200 Espoo
Puhelin +358 40 051 4219
kia.aksela@wiseenvironment.fi
Ville Huhdanmäki
Boldan Oy
Matkuntie 3, 05200 Rajamäki
Puhelin +358 44 241 1368
ville.huhdanmaki@boldan.fi
Sami Levänen
Renos Oy
Kiesikatu 10, 20780 Kaarina
Puhelin +358 40 1509538
sami.levanen@renos.fi
Tiia Lampola
Riihimäen Vesi
Eteläinen Asemakatu 4, 11130 Riihimäki
Puhelin +358 50 528 6182
tiia.lampola@riihimaki.fi
Antti Hekkala
Oulun Vesi liikelaitos
Kasarmintie 29, PL 35, 90015 OULUN KAUPUNKI
Puhelin +358 44 703 3832
antti.hekkala@ouka.fi
Matti Huttunen
Sipoon Vesi
PL 7, 04131 Sipoo
Puhelin +358 50 554 5091
matti.huttunen@sipoo.fi
Mari Saartoala
Nurmijärven Vesi
Keskustie 2 B, 01900 Nurmijärvi
Puhelin +358 40 317 2524
mari.saartoala@nurmijarvi.fi

Varajäsenet

Sakari Kuikka
SewCon Kuikka Oy
Nallekuja 1, 01900 Nurmijärvi
Puhelin 0400-583 284
sakari@sewcon.fi
Jarkko Simola
Lassila-Tikanoja Oyj
Noutokatu 1, 21100 Naantali
Puhelin +358 50 3859 163
jarkko.simola@lassila-tikanoja.fi
Linnar Tillman
Terrat AS Oy
Meistri tee 4, 76617 Tutermaa, Estonia
Puhelin +372 6790 977
info@terrat.ee
Janne Mäki-Petäjä
Lahtiaqua
PL 247, Satamakatu 4, 15141 Lahti
Puhelin +358 03 851 5961
janne.maki-petaja@lahtiaqua.fi
Pekka Laakkonen
Tampereen Vesi
Viinikankatu 42 A, 33800 Tampere
Puhelin +358 50 552 6267
pekka.laakkonen@tampere.fi
Kimmo Sjöman
Uponor Infra Oy
Kappelinmäentie 240, PL 21, 65101 VAASA
Puhelin +358 40 860 7030
kimmo.sjoman@uponor.com
Karin Lepola
AFRY Finland Oy
Hatanpäänkatu 1, 33900 Tampere
Puhelin +358 50 564 9091
karin.lepola@poyry.com
Kimmo Vartiainen
Picote Solutions Oy
Satamakatu 4, 15141 Lahti
Puhelin +358 40 197 9596
kimmo.vartiainen@picotesolutions.fi